High Contrast
The County of Dufferin Ontario

CONTACT PAGE

Resident Resources and information including road conditions, emergency services and municipal services.

For General Inquiries
Email Notifications From Dufferin County
Departmental Contacts
Local Municipalities
Council Members

Horizontal Divider Line Back to Top

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES

The Corporation of the County of Dufferin
55 Zina Street
Orangeville, ON L9W 1E5

T: 519.941.2816
F: 519.941.4565
E: info@dufferincounty.ca


Horizontal Divider Line Back to Top

EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS FROM DUFFERIN COUNTY

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Consent *

View previous campaigns.   

Did you know you can receive other information from Dufferin County directly to your email inbox? 
  For timely reminders about garbage, recycling, and other waste collection programs, sign up here.
  For road closures on County Roads, sign up here.
  For weather watches and information on emergency preparedness, sign up here.
  For notifications about the Dufferin County Official Plan, sign up here.

The personal information collected on this form is collected pursuant to the Municipal Act for the purpose of information sharing by Dufferin County and the recipient.   Specific questions regarding the Municipal Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act should be directed to the Clerk at clerk@dufferincounty.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Horizontal Divider Line Back to Top

DEPARTMENTAL CONTACTS

Administration and Corporate Services
55 Zina Street, Orangeville ON L9W 1E5
info@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2500
Warden
Darren White
warden@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2501
Chief Administrative Officer
Sonya Pritchard
cao@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2502
Clerk/Director of Corporate Services
Pam Hillock
clerk@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2503
Deputy Clerk
Michelle Dunne
info@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2504
Treasurer
Alan Selby
treasurer@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2801
Deputy Treasurer
Aimee Raves
treasury@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2802
Accounts Payable accountspayable@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2804

Human Resources Manager
Cheri French

hr@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2520
IT Services Manager
Steve Hett
itservicedesk@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 8000
Building Department
55 Zina Street, Orangeville ON L9W 1E5
building@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2362  
Chief Building Official
Michael A. Giles
cbo@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2362 2701
Facilities Manager
Steven Piercey
maintenance@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2707
Community Services
30 Centre St. Orangeville, ON L9W 2X1
  519.941.6991  
Director of Community Services
Keith Palmer
csdirector@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.6991 2020
Ontario Works Program Manager
Kurtis Krepps
ontworks@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.6991 2203
Social Housing Program Manager
Anna McGregor
housing@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.6991 2003
Children Services   519.941.6991  
Children Services Program Manager
Lori-Jane Del Medico
ldelmedico@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.6991 2201
Ontario Early Years Centres 30 Centre St, Orangeville ON L9W 2X1
167 Centre Street, Shelburne ON L9V 3R8
90 Main St. N., Grand Valley ON L9W 5S7
earlyyearsdufferin@dufferincounty.ca
earlyyearsshelburne@dufferincounty.ca
earlyyearsgrandvalley@dufferincounty.ca
519.941.6991
519.925.5504
519.928.3383
 
Jean Hamlyn Day Care Centre
65 McCarthy St., Orangeville ON L9W 3A3
jeanhamlyndaycare@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.5972  
Emergency Services      
Chief, Paramedic Service
Tom Reid
treid@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.3506 6001
Emergency Management Coordinator
Steven Murphy
smurphy@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.6991 2401
Forest   519.941.1114  
Forest Manager
Caroline Mach
forestmanager@dufferinmuseum.com 519.941.1114 4011
Museum and Archives
Airport Road and Highway 89
www.dufferinmuseum.com
info@dufferinmuseum.com 519.941.1114  
General Manager
Darrell Keenie
manager@dufferinmuseum.com 519.941.1114 4010
Archivist
Laura Camilleri
lcamilleri@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.1114 4014
Curator
Sarah Robinson
srobinson@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.1114 4019
Seniors' Services      
Dufferin County Community Support Services
Mel Lloyd Centre, 167 Centre Street, Shelburne, ON L9V 3R8
dccss@dufferincounty.ca 519.925.5452  
Dufferin Oaks Administrator
Valerie Quarrie
vquarrie@dufferincounty.ca 519.925.2140 5233
Dufferin Oaks Long Term Care Home
151 Centre Street Shelburne, ON L9V 3R7
dufferinoaks@dufferincounty.ca 519.925.2140  
Public Works
55 Zina Street, Orangeville ON L9W 1E5
publicworks@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2600
Director of Public Works
Scott Burns
directorofpublicworks@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2601
Roads and Traffic operations@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2600
Operations Manager
Scott Martin
operations@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2603
Waste Services dufferinwaste@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816 2620

By-law Enforecment Officer
Eugene Lammerding
 

elammerding@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2362  
Planning planner@dufferincounty.ca 519.941.2816  

 


Horizontal Divider Line Back to Top

LOCAL MUNICIPALITIES

Town Logo

TOWNSHIP OF AMARANTH
519.941.1007

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWNSHIP OF EAST GARAFRAXA
519.928.5298

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWN OF GRAND VALLEY
519.928.5298

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWNSHIP OF MELANCTHON
519.925.5525

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWN OF MONO
519.941.3599

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWNSHIP OF MULMUR
705.466.3341

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWN OF ORANGEVILLE
519.941.0440

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

Town Logo

TOWN OF SHELBURNE
519.925.2600

Visit Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Horizontal Divider Line Back to Top

COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Jane Aultman
Councillor
jaultman@dufferincounty.ca

Ken McGhee
Councillor
kmcghee@dufferincounty.ca

Ken Bennington
Councillor
kbennington@dufferincounty.ca

Paul Mills
Councillor
pmills@dufferincounty.ca

Geoff Dunlop 
Councillor
gdunlop@dufferincounty.ca

Laura Ryan
Councillor
lryan@dufferincounty.ca

Guy Gardhouse
Councillor
ggardhouse@dufferincounty.ca

Steve Soloman
Councillor
ssoloman@dufferincounty.ca

Earl Hawkins
Councillor  
ehawkins@dufferincounty.ca

Darren White
Warden
dwhite@dufferincounty.ca

Don MacIver
Councillor
dmaciver@dufferincounty.ca

Jeremy Williams
Councillor
email@JeremyDWilliams.com

Warren Maycock
Councillor
wmaycock@dufferincounty.ca

 

 



Horizontal Divider Line

© 2012 | Corporation of the County of Dufferin | All Rights Reserved

Website Developed by noBulMedia.com | Mississauga Web Design

The County of Dufferin Ontario

Do you have feedback for the County of Dufferin? Please select the appropriate category:

Comment
Compliment
Complaint
Suggestion

Enter your feedback details in the box below:

Would you like to be contacted regarding your feedback?

Yes
No