Skip to Main Content

Dufferin County’s committees are responsible for overseeing the governance, policies, and procedures impacting local residents and businesses.

Council Committees

Advisory Committees

An urban landscape in Dufferin County showing wheat fields with wildflowers growing on the perimeter, and a blue sky with clouds

Committee Structures and Mandates Policy

Contact Clerk's Office

Back to top